PresidentDr. Editha C. Alfonecalfon@capsu.edu.ph
(036) 6215-347 to 48 local 106
Vice President
Administration & Finance
Dr. Nilo D. Delfinnddelfin@capsu.edu.ph
(036) 6215-347 to 48 local 110
Vice President
Academic Affairs
Dr. Susan O. Dangansodangan@capsu.edu.ph
(036) 6215-347 to 48 local 115
Vice President
Research & Extension
Dr. Lucy A. Belusolabeluso@capsu.edu.ph
(036) 5229-756
Vice President
External Affairs & linkages
Dr. Mary Ann B. Martelinomabmartelino@capsu.edu.ph
(036) 6215-347 to 48 local 112

Campus Administrators

Roxas City Main Campus
roxas@capsu.edu.ph
Dr. Wennie F. Legariowflegario@capsu.edu.ph
(036) 6214-578
Pontevedra Campus
pontevedra@capsu.edu.ph
Dr. Mae D. Dumapigmddumapig@capsu.edu.ph
(036) 6340-144
Burias Campus
burias@capsu.edu.ph
Dr. Ludovico C. Olmo, Jr.lcolmo@capsu.edu.ph
09176202894

Satellite College Directors

Dayao Satellite College
dayao@capsu.edu.ph
Dr. Sebastian C. Caduco, Jr.sccaducojr@capsu.edu.ph
(036) 6211-230
Pilar Satellite College
pilar@capsu.edu.ph
Dr. Jennifer P. Benlirojpbenliro@capsu.edu.ph
Mambusao Satellite College
mambusao@capsu.edu.ph
Dr. Adelfo Z. Virtudazoazvirtudazo@capsu.edu.ph
(036) 6470-101
Dumarao Satellite College
dumarao@capsu.edu.ph
Dr. Teresita A. Oducadotaoducado@capsu.edu.ph
09999906301
Sigma Satellite College
sigma@capsu.edu.ph
Dr. Annalie G. Camposagcampos@capsu.edu.ph
(036) 6518-039
Tapaz Satellite College
tapaz@capsu.edu.ph
Prof. Solcristy G. Legariosglegario@capsu.edu.ph


Support Staff

Board SecretaryMr. Raymund A. Marteramboy_07@yahoo.com
(036) 6215-347 to 48 local 103
 Chief Administrative OfficerMs. Lynette A. Figarola lafigarola@capsu.edu.ph
(036) 6215-347 to 48 local 108
Chief Administrative Officer / 
BAC Chairman
Ms. Vicky R. Duranavrdurana@capsu.edu.ph
(036) 6215-347 to 48 local 108
Internal Auditor VMr. Federico L. Linan, Jr.fllinanjr@capsu.edu.ph
(036) 6215-347 to 48 local 116
Accountant IVDr. Matilde A. Perezmaperez@capsu.edu.ph
(036) 6215-347 to 48 local 107
Director, University Business AffairsDr. Stephanie S. Pimentelsspimentel@capsu.edu.ph
(036) 6200-682
Quality Management RepresentativeDr. Lucila D. Vipinosaldvipinosa@capsu.edu.ph
(036) 6213-735
Director, Quality Assurance /
Curriculum Planning and Accreditation
Dr. Rosel L. Dioniorldionio@capsu.edu.ph
(036) 6215-347 to 48 local 115
Director, Human Resource DevelopmentDr. Honey Lee E. Casahlecasa@capsu.edu.ph
(036) 6215-347 to 48 local 104
Director, Student AffairsDr. Ian B. Arcegaibarcega@capsu.edu.ph
(036) 6215-347 to 48
Director, Gender & DevelopmentDr. Lucille L. Marquezllmarquez@capsu.edu.ph
(036) 6215-347 to 48 local 108
Director, NSTPDr. Elmer M. Albaladejoemalbaladejo@capsu.edu.ph
Director, SportsProf. Francisco Roman R. Figarolafrrfigarola@capsu.edu.ph
Director, CulturalProf. Pinky Polansky A. Barrientosppabarrientos@capsu.edu.ph
Director, External Affairs and LinkagesDr. Amel L. Magallanesalmagallanes@capsu.edu.ph
(036) 6215-347 to 48 local 112
Director, Eco Tourism, Landholdings &
Physical Resources
Dr. Johnny D. Dariaganjddariagan@capsu.edu.ph
Director, Project ManagementMs. Imelda S. Bacantoisbacanto@capsu.edu.ph
(036) 6200-682
Director, MISMr. Leo Anthony C. Navarrosalacnavarrosa@capsu.edu.ph
(036) 6200-682
Director, Publications & Instructional MaterialDr. Hazel D. Joaquinhdjoaquin@capsu.edu.ph
(036) 6215-347 to 48 local 101
Planning Officer IVMs. Hermelisa A. Ochonhaochon@capsu.edu.ph
(036) 6200-682
Supervising Administrative Officer – Budget  
Supervising Administrative Officer – CashMs. Luisita A. Senereslaseneres @ capsu.edu.ph
(036) 6215-347 to 48 local 105
Supervising Administrative Officer – RecordsMs. Elnora T. Larizaetlariza@capsu.edu.ph
(036) 6215-347 to 48 local 100
Supervising Administrative Officer – HRMOMs. Marilyn D. Bornalesmdbornales@capsu.edu.ph
(036) 6200-683
Administrative Officer V – SupplyMs. Eden F. Dauloefdaulo@capsu.edu.ph
(036) 6200-682

RDE DIRECTORS

ResearchDr. Leo Andrew B. Biclarlabbiclar@capsu.edu.ph
(036) 5229-756
ExtensionDr. Emelita P. Solanteepsolante@capsu.edu.ph
(036) 5229-756
Intellectual Property ManagementDr. Efren L. Linanellinan@capsu.edu.ph
(036) 5229-756

R&D CENTER DIRECTORS
Fisheries & Food Research
Development Center
Dr. Joselito C. Sitjarjcsitjar@capsu.edu.ph
(036) 6211-230
Crop Science Research &
Development Center
Dr. Salvacion J. Legaspisjlegaspi@capsu.edu.ph
09176202894
Social Science & Industrial
Technology Research Center
Dr. Louis Placido F. Lachica lpflachica@capsu.edu.ph
(036) 6340-144
Mushroom Development CenterDr. Emelita P. Solanteepsolante@capsu.edu.ph
09176202894
Livestock Research & Development CenterDr. Maryneth B. Barriosmbbarrios@capsu.edu.ph
(036) 6340-144